• Tour number 7

  • Locations

    Mashhad, Kerman, Shiraz

    Yazd, Meybod

  • Price


Departure from Mashhad to Torbat Heydariyeh and Torbat Jam and then to Tabas. From there to the south and to Ardakan, Meybod and Yazd. After visits to the south and Kerman province, visit Kerman, Mahan, Rayen, then to Bam and Jiroft. Moving to the western province of Kerman province and entering Estahban, Fars province. Then to Shiraz, Marvdasht (Parseh, Naghsh-e Rostam, Naghsh-e Rajab) then to Pasargad.
From there to Abarkooh in Yazd province. Yazd, Meybod, Ardakan and from Jandagh road to Damghan, Shahroud, Sabzevar, Neishabour and Mashhad.


Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?